A. 20
B. 21
C. 22
D. None of These

Submitted by: Adnan

How many Mughal emperors are there? Babur, Humayun, Akbar, Jahangir, Shah Jahan, and Aurangzeb were the only six prominent emperors of the Mughal Empire. Aurangzeb’s death in 1707 marked the beginning of the empire’s downfall. There were a total of 21 Mughal Emperors who ruled in India for more than three centuries.

Correct Answer: 21

Last Updated: May 22, 2024